+1 252-726-9432
NITROX Diver

Professional Association of Diving Instructors

NITROX Diver

Stock No. PNITROX
US$ 200.00

Enriched Air Nitrox

PADI

At Olympus Dive Center, we are committed to providing our students with the safest and highest quality Scuba training available. As a full service Nitrox facility we have over 20,000 cu.ft. of premixed Nitrox and plenty of rental tanks in both 80 and 100 cu. ft.

We believe that ocean diving plays an integral role in the training process and Nitrox is the best breathing gas with which to explore our magnificent deeper shipwrecks. The greatest benefit of Nitrox to the diver is less Nitrogen absorption by the body resulting in longer bottom times.

The PADI Enriched Air Nitrox course is divided into two sections: knowledge development and practical application. Knowledge development entails reading the Enriched Air manual, watching the video and reviewing key information with your instructor in the classroom. You will have hands on demonstrations with gas analyzing and dive computer set-up

Estimated classroom time: 4 hours

Included: Instruction, textbook, certification fees, and two Nitrox fills or rentals.

*Dives and rental gear not included

Price: $200

For more information email Mike at training@olympusdiving.com


15 Dec 2019 | 8 | 7

Tim Mustian

Classroom
Sun 15 Dec 2019
13:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Classroom
20 Dec 2019 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Fri 20 Dec 2019
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
03 Jan 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Fri 03 Jan 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
16 Jan 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Thu 16 Jan 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
30 Jan 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Thu 30 Jan 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
13 Feb 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Thu 13 Feb 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
27 Feb 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Thu 27 Feb 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
12 Mar 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Thu 12 Mar 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
26 Mar 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Thu 26 Mar 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
09 Apr 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Thu 09 Apr 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
23 Apr 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Thu 23 Apr 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
07 May 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Thu 07 May 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
21 May 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Thu 21 May 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
04 Jun 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Thu 04 Jun 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
19 Jun 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Fri 19 Jun 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
03 Jul 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Fri 03 Jul 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
17 Jul 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Fri 17 Jul 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
31 Jul 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Fri 31 Jul 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
14 Aug 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Fri 14 Aug 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes
28 Aug 2020 | 8 | 8
Classroom
Fri 28 Aug 2020
17:00
02 hours 00 minutes



View More courses

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed